Soft Rock

Broken - UNKLE - War Stories (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Broken - UNKLE - War Stories (CD, Album) ”

  1. Nashicage says:
    Jul 02,  · Broken Lyrics: Dead state I can feel the weight / Light streaming in through the open grate / Two thread score tearing up the floor / Out in the alley with the trigger draw / Numb hands I can see.
  2. Akinozuru says:
    War Stories by UNKLE (CD, Jul, Unkle) 4 out of 5 stars (2) Total Ratings 2, $ New. $ Used. Psyence Fiction [Bonus Track] by UNKLE (CD, May, Universal) UNKLE: War Stories CD Special Album 2 discs () FREE Shipping, Save £s. $ 4 left. Never, Never Land Revisited [limited Edition] CD () FREE Shipping, Save £s.
  3. Voodooshicage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of War Stories on Discogs/5(14).
  4. Mooguramar says:
    Mar 22,  · Category Film & Animation; Song Broken; Artist Unkle feat. Gavin Calrk; Album War Stories; Writers James Lavelle, Richard File, Chris Goss, Gavin Clark.
  5. Akinogul says:
    Stories for Film is a compilation album from British electronic music act Unkle, inspired by feature films created since Unkle's previous album War Stories, released on 7 July (). The album follows a title and a mixed soundscape, after Unkle's mix album Edit Music for a Film: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Reconstruction, but unlike that, composed entirely of original material.
  6. Yozshuzahn says:
    Shop 7 records for sale for album War stories by Unkle on CDandLP in Vinyl and CD format.
  7. Galkis says:
    Despite being underrated by professional critics who were expecting a progression from the hip-hop, electronica and orchestration of the revered Psyence Fiction, War Stories- which takes UNKLE's influences to acoustic rock, desert rock, and downtempo while maintaining their signature style- is an excellent addition to the UNKLE discography and, depending on your musical tastes, a must-have album/5(71).
  8. Shakus says:
    War Stories is the third studio album by English electronic music group UNKLE. The album was released in Japan on 20 June , UK and Europe on 2 July , and in North America on 24 July. War.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *