Glam Rock

The Myth Of Trust - Billy Bragg - Back To Basics (CD)

8 thoughts on “ The Myth Of Trust - Billy Bragg - Back To Basics (CD) ”

  1. Shakinos says:
    The Essential Billy Bragg CD3 Life's A Riot With Spy Vs Spy (Special Reissue Box Set Edition) CD2 The Internationale (with Live & Dubious EP and Bonus Tracks)
  2. Doran says:
    Tracks 1 to 7 originally released as "Life's A Riot With Spy Vs. Spy" mini-album (). Tracks 8 to 18 originally released as "Brewing Up With Billy Bragg" LP (). Tracks 19 to 21 originally released as "Between The Wars" EP ().5/5(2).
  3. Aramuro says:
    The Myth of Trust Lyrics: I woke up this morning / To find that we have outlived the myth of trust / You woke up this morning / To the fact we've lost the things / We took for granted between us.
  4. Metaxe says:
    BRAGG, BILLY - Back to Basics - orecracciadroponetinloratingden.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Account Sign in Account & Lists Returns .
  5. Akinobar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Back To Basics on Discogs.
  6. Mikajind says:
    Mar 04,  · Billy Bragg; Album Back to Basics; Licensed to YouTube by The Orchard Music (on behalf of Cooking Vinyl); ASCAP, LatinAutor - SonyATV, BMG Rights Management (US), LLC, LatinAutor, SOLAR Music.
  7. Karg says:
    "St. Swithin's Day", "The Myth of Trust" and "The Saturday Boy" are haunting love songs, the latter featuring beautiful, medieval-sounding trumpet. "A New England" and "Between the Wars" are two of Bragg's best known tunes, and perfect examples of his unique urban folk sound. If you're a new Billy Bragg fan, this is the album to begin with/5(23).
  8. Arashishura says:
    After Elektra signed Billy Bragg to his first major-label deal and released Talking with the Taxman About Poetry in , the label decided to do a clean-up job on his back catalog and compiled Back to Basics, which combined the material from Bragg 's first three records -- Life's a Riot with Spy vs Spy, Brewing Up with Billy Bragg, and Between the Wars -- into one two-record set (now available on a single CD).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *