Classic Rock

Thunder (3) - The EP Sessions 2007-2008 (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Thunder (3) - The EP Sessions 2007-2008 (CD) ”

  1. Malagrel says:
    Thunder (3) - The EP Sessions - Metal Heaven - CD, Comp, Sli - MHVを購入する, Survivor, Yesterday's News, Chain Reaction, Midlife Crisis, Dirty Dream, What A Beautiful Day, Make My Day, Bette Davies Meltdown, I Believe, Last Man Standing, Like A Satellite, See My Baby Walking, So Sad Today, Only You Can Make Me Cry, Yesterday's News (Naked Version), I Believe (Missionary .
  2. Vikree says:
    Thunder discography and songs: Music profile for Thunder, formed 2 January Genres: Hard Rock, Glam Metal, Blues Rock. Albums include Back Street Symphony, Laughing on Judgement Day, and Behind Closed Doors.
  3. Brashicage says:
    Thunder (3) The EP Sessions ‎ (CD, Comp, Sli) Metal Heaven: MHV Germany: Sell This Version5/5(2).
  4. Grokree says:
    Artist: Thunder Title Of Album: The EP Sessions Year Of Release: Genre: Hard Rock Label (Country): Metal Heaven/Irond (Russia) Catalog #: CD DD Quality: FLAC Bitrate: Lossless (image+.cue, log, scans) Total Time: Full Size: Mb + Mb Tracklist: 1. Survivor 2. Yesterday's News 3. Chain Reaction 4. Midlife Crisis 5. Dirty Dream (Live) 6.
  5. Gardanos says:
    The EP Sessions Thunder Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 4 ratings. See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price New from Used from Audio CD, January 11, "Please retry" $ — $ Audio CD $ 3 Used from $ 5/5(1).
  6. Dalkis says:
    To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account. You will get 2 track for free after confirming your account!
  7. Vot says:
    The Official Website for UK rock band, Thunder. The Greatest Hits released September 27th through BMG. Thunder Online:: The Official Thunder Website - THE EP SESSIONS -
  8. Yozshum says:
    Thunder (3) The EP Sessions ‎ (CD, Comp, Sli) Metal Heaven: MHV Germany: Sell This Version/5(11).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *