Hey - Fear (3) - Live...For The Record (Vinyl, LP)

8 thoughts on “ Hey - Fear (3) - Live...For The Record (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Brak says:
    Recorded live in L. For the Record captures Fear in all of its twisted, in-your-face glory. A few of the tunes have a strong political message; "Let's Have A War," for example, is a not-too-subtle commentary on U. But for the most part, Live For the Record is an exercise in reckless, unapologetic fun.
  2. Nall says:
    Album. The Record FEAR (Band) Released The Record Tracklist. 1. Let's Have A War Lyrics. 2. Beef Baloney Lyrics. K 3. Camarillo Lyrics. 4. I Don't Care About You.
  3. Shaktigul says:
    Many bands or record labels write little messages that get pressed into the matrix (or run off groove) close to the center label of their vinyl records. This phenomena, which can sometimes be very hard to see without a bright light, is specific to records and sometimes only certain pressings of a title.
  4. Zulkisho says:
    Feb 01,  · I combined the different versions of this album into one version. Please Subscribe for more! Track-List: #1 The Mouth Don't Stop (The Trouble With Women Is) #2 Responsibility #3 More Beer #4 Hey.
  5. Tokinos says:
    The Record, an Album by Fear. Released on Slash (catalog no. SR; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hardcore Punk, Punk Rock. Featured peformers: Lee Ving (lead vocals, guitar), Philo Cramer (guitar, vocals), Derf Scratch (bass, saxophone, vocals), Spit Stix (drums), Gary Lubow (producer), Fear (producer), Bruce Barris (engineer), Barbara Biro-Ving (photography).
  6. Doucage says:
    The odds are going to be against you when you decide to re-record a punk classic 30 years later. With a well-worn gruff voice, year-old Lee Ving is as forceful on the mike for The Fear Record as he was in his prime. That's the good news. However, despite the misleading packaging, this is hardly Fear's The Record.
  7. Kibei says:
    Bad Company - Run With The Pack: Live For The Music, Young Blood, Do Right By Your Woman, Fade Away (Vinyl STEREO LP record, gate-fold cover) - EX8/EX8 - LP Records Your Price: $ In Stock.
  8. Meztik says:
    III (Fear) by Fen, released 10 March Deluxe Collector Box of the album, ltd to copies. including the standard CD, an additional bonus CD, the 2 LP with Side A/Side B in a smashed splatter effect of transparent aquamarine and opaque cream vinyl, an exclusive T-shirt, exclusive A2 poster, and a certificate of authenticity signed and numbered by the band.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *