This Time Im Gone For Good - Bobby Blue Bland* - His California Album (Cassette)

9 thoughts on “ This Time Im Gone For Good - Bobby Blue Bland* - His California Album (Cassette) ”

  1. Mikalkis says:
    This Time I’m Gone for Good Lyrics: I shoulda stayed gone / When I left before / Cause you do me wrong / When we're together / But I keep coming back / Oh, Lord, for more / When I leave this.
  2. Taulrajas says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Indianapolis Pressing Vinyl release of This Time I'm Gone For Good on Discogs.5/5(1).
  3. Nikozragore says:
    Time; 1: You've Got to Hurt Before You: Bobby "Blue" Bland: 2: Lay Love Aside: Bobby "Blue" Bland: 3: Kiss Me to the Music: Bobby "Blue" Bland 8: I'm Not Ashamed to Sing the Bl: Bobby "Blue" Bland: 9: Midnight Run: Bobby "Blue" Bland: Starting All Over Again: Bobby "Blue" Bland: Reviews. Best music.
  4. Daibar says:
    Oct 14,  · His California Album opens with This Time I’m Gone For Good, a bluesy sounding track, which was released as a single. The track was co-written by Duke Records’ President Don Robey, using the pseudonym Deadric Malone. When the track opens, the sound is slow, dark and moody.
  5. Moogull says:
    Dec 31,  · His California Album Bobby "Blue" Bland Blues ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 This Time I'm Gone for Good 2 Up and Down World 3 It's Not the Spotlight 4 (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want to Be Right 5 Goin' Down Slow 6 The Right Place at the Right Time 7 Released on: January 01,
  6. Vukazahn says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Bobby Blue Bland* - His California Album at Discogs. Complete your Bobby Blue Bland* collection.
  7. Vulkree says:
    This time, I'm gone for good Many times I've left you But I couldn't stay away too long Thank God for the strength That he gave to me to leave home And still be strong [Repeat CHORUS] It's been warm outside But for me, but for me There's been no sunshine So hard for me to leave But I finally made up my mind [Repeat CHORUS] This time, baby, Lord.
  8. Vumi says:
    It is well worth seeking out 35 years after the album was first released! The set opens with "This Time I'm Gone for Good," a slow ballad with Bobby milking every ounce of feeling with some incredibly juicy blues guitar, "I should've stayed gone when I left before; You do me wrong when we're together, but I keep coming back for more.".
  9. Yocage says:
    - His California Album [LP VINYL] - orecracciadroponetinloratingden.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *