Evil Warning - Angra - Angels Cry (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Evil Warning - Angra - Angels Cry (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mojora says:
    Reaching Horizons was released in but was recorded several years earlier; it contains demos of songs that were later found on Angels Cry, including "Carry On," "Angels Cry," "Time," and "Evil Warning," as well as two new songs, "Reaching Horizons" and "Don't Despair.".
  2. Kazralkis says:
    Apr 10,  · Provided to YouTube by CDBaby Evil Warning · Angra Angels Cry ℗ Angra Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  3. JoJosho says:
    ANGRA lyrics - "Angels Cry" () album, including "Lasting Child", "Evil Warning", "Streets Of Tomorrow".
  4. Mazuzil says:
    Angra - Evil Warning 4 songs lyrics: Evil Warning ('94 Version), Angels Cry ('94 Version), Carry On ('94 Version), Wuthering Heights (Edit) [Artist] Name [Artist] Genres [Artist] Country [Artist] Line-up [Artist] Labels [Album] Title [Album] Track listing [Album] Genres [Album] Line-up [Album] Labels [Album] a Year Advanced Artist Search.
  5. Mular says:
    Angels Cry is the debut album of Brazilian metal band orecracciadroponetinloratingden.xyzinfo was released in and recorded in Germany at Kai Hansen's studios in Hamburg.. The opening track is a short rendition of the first movement of Franz Schubert's "Symphony No. 8", commonly known as his "Unfinished Symphony".In addition, the title track features a brief arrangement of "Caprice no. 24" by Niccolò Paganini, whereas.
  6. Arashigrel says:
    Watch the video for Evil Warning from Angra's Angels Cry for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube. Playback options From The Album. Play album Angels Cry. Angra. 59, listeners. 7 more albums featuring this track.
  7. Gardam says:
    The songs are high-quality Angra stuff, three of the best songs from Angels Cry (Well, Stand Away would have been better than Angels Cry). The title song Evil Warning is perhaps my second favourite Angra song and it is simply as brilliant as it ever was but again it could have been different.
  8. Kigabar says:
    Written-By, Arranged By – Angra (tracks: 1 to 3, 5) Notes Originally recordings at Kai Hansen Studios, Hamburg, July/August and Horus Sound Studio, Hannover, August/September /5(11).
  9. Targ says:
    Evil Warning () [EP] by Angra. Labels: Lucretia. Genres: Power Metal, Progressive Metal. Songs: Evil Warning ('94 Version), Angels Cry ('94 Version), Carry On.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *